Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2012 Tournament of Excellence Results

We would like to thank the following people who helped us put on a great event. We couldn't have done it without you! 

MIHS • Mercer Island Wrestling Club • John Frazier • Clay Laughary • Rachel Knebel

Al Rasmussen • PNWOA Officials • TJRSF Tournament Commitee


1. Yelm (Y)

2. Granger (G)

3. Issaquah (I)

4. Liberty (L)

5. Mercer Island (MI)

6. Bellevue (B)

7. Oak Harbor (OH)

8. Shorecrest (S)

9. Eastside Catholic (EC)

10. Federal Way (FW)

106 V. Almaguer (G) dec D. Harris (Y) 11-1

113 C. Villani (B) dec M. Iwicki (EC) 8-1

120 J. Salcedo (G) pin J. Vester (OH)

126 A. Guerrero(G) dec J. Hufford (Y) 5-4

132 D. Harris(Y) pin A. Thorpe (I)

138 C. Small (L) dec J. Helgeson (I) 5-3

145 J. Tonnemaker (I) dec A. Morales (G) 6-3

152 J. Crebbin(OH) pin T. Evans (I)

160 B. Johnson (MI) pin H. Noel(L)

170 A. Ramirez (I) dec J. Tierney (L) 7-6

182 B. Rauzi (MI) dec D. Cantu (G) 12-0

195 A. Duarte (G) pin J. Leuth (Y)

220 J.Trull (B) pin T. Wallace (Y)

285 J. Leifi (FW) pin I.Bolstad(SC)

Yelm HS - Champions

Granger HS - 2nd Place

Issaquah HS - 3rd Place

Congratulations to MIHS for being the team sportsmanship winner!

View Prior Tournament of Excellence Results

2013 2012201120102009