Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

2013 Tournament of Excellence Results

We would like to thank the following people who helped us put on a great event. We couldn't have done it without you! 

MIHS • Mercer Island Wrestling Club • John Frazier • Clay Laughary • PNWOA Officials • Mister T's Trophies • Al Rasmussen • WWWOA Officials

TJRSF Tournament Committee • Northwest Designs • The Reynolds Family


1. Granger (GR)

2. Yelm (YM)

3. Timberline (TL)

4. Mercer Island (MI)

5. Peninsula (PN)

6. Oak Harbor (OH)

7. Issaquah (IS)

8. Kingston (KN)

9. Edmonds Woodway (EW)

10. Sultan (SN)

11. Federal Way (FW)

12. Bellevue (BV)

13. Lynnwood (LW)

14. Monroe (MN)

15. Liberty (LB)

106 A. Davidson (FW) DEC T. Yuasa (MI) – 9-3

113 R. Almaguer (GR) FOR. J. Cienfuegos (GR)

120 N. Cuzzetto (EW) DEC V. Almaguer (GR) 5-4

126 J. Salcedo (GR) DEC V. Munoz (YM) 4-3

132 C. Villami (BV) MAJ. DEC J. Beam (TL) 9-0

138 R. Nimrick (PN) DEC N. Vulliet (EW) 5-1

145 J. Ricco (PN) PIN M. Johnston (OH)

152 C. Larson (PN) DEC J. Barrus (SN) 2-0

160 B. Reece (KN) PIN H. Lord (LW)

170 A. Allred (YM) DEC A. Dickson (KN) 8-3

182 J. Henden (KN) DEC J. Nasland (SM) 9-2

195 T. Risk (TL) MAJ. DEC A. Duarte (GR) 12-3

220 S. Hart (TL) INJ. DEF. J. Leuth (YM)

285 C. Stevens (TL) PIN J. Norris (IS)

Granger HS - Champions

Yelm HS - 2nd Place

Timberline HS - 3rd Place

Mercer Island HS - 3rd Place

Congratulations to Granger High School for being the Champions and the Team Sportsmanship Winner!

View Prior Tournament of Excellence Results