Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Jack Reynolds Tournament of Excellence

Although there was no Tournament of Excellence held in 2018, scholarships will still be awarded for the year. 

2017 Results

2017 Boys Results

Team Scores

Issaquah 185.0

Lakes 138.5

Bellingham 102.0

Mt Si 90.0

Oak Harbor 89.5

Nathan Hale 76.0

Mercer Island 65.5

Eastlake 44.0

Blanchet 43.

Championship Results

106 Pounds C. Tanner (ISSQ) defeated S. Thomas OAKH) by fall :51 Third Place: J. Perry (BHAM)

113 Pounds J. Tillinger (MRCR) defeated N. Asistin (ISSQ) 4-3

Third Place: G. Valdez (LAKS)

120 Pounds B. Wiebe (BLCH) defeated W. Tickman (ISSQ) 9-2

Third Place: A. Lovtsov (LAKS)

126 Pounds Z. Gomez (BLCH) defeated C. Rodriguez (LAKS) by fall 3:02 Third Place: Anakin MacArthur (ELAK)

132 Pounds Z. Coakley (LAKS) defeated J. Bernado (ISSQ) by tech fall 2:30 Third Place: R. Stevenson (BHAM)

138 Pounds D. Damon (NTHL) defeated S. Marenco (MTSI) 5-3

Third Place: B. McBride (OAKH)

145 Pounds D. Harrison (MTSI) defeated P. Kwak (MRCR) by fall 2:52

Third Place: C. Saper (ISSQ)

152 Pounds J. Moore (NTHL) defeated Z. Aketch (BHAM) 5-1

Third Place: T. Andrews (LAKS)

160 Pounds K. Solusod (ISSQ) defeated J. Andrews (MRCR) by fall 2:37 Third Place: B. Vanwoerden (NTHL)

170 Pounds M. Marenco (MTSI) defeated J. Jefferson (BHAM) by fall 4:28 Third Place: C. Helgeson (ISSQ)

182 Pounds D. Pearson (ISSQ) defeated N. Dugan (OAKH) by fall 1:42 Third Place: R. Stevenson (BHAM)

195 Pounds T. Lewis (ISSQ) defeated A. Jefferson (BHAM) by fall 1:39 Third Place: J. Cavness (LAKS)

220 Pounds B. Dalgleish (MTSI) defeated A. Rocha (LAKS) 12-3

Third Place: T. Zaragoza (ISSQ)

285 Pounds S. Zook (OAKH) defeated H. Jasso (LAKS) Injury Default Third Place: E. Plummer (ELAK)

2017 Girls Results

Team Scores

Federal Way 166.0

Lakes 129.0

Eisenhower 57.5

Granite Falls 42.5

Kentridge 42.5

Mercer Island 15.0

Nathan Hale 13.0

Eastlake 9.5

Championship Results

105 Pounds 1st Place: A. Henderson (FDWY)

2nd Place: N. Garcia (FDWY)

3rd Place: Kayla Springborg (NTHL)

110 Pounds 1st Place: A. Garcia (FDWY)

2nd Place: S. Cook (LAKS)

3rd Place: S. Garcia (EISN)

115 Pounds 1st Place: A. Sumandig (FDWY)

2nd Place: B. Silva (EISN)

3rd Place: S. Campbell-Montez (LAKS)

120 Pounds 1st Place: J. Garza (LAKS)

2nd Place: P. Smith (KRID)

3rd Place: J. Garza (FDWY)

125 Pounds 1st Place: E. Garcia (FDWY)

2nd Place: V. Unsworth (FDWY)

3rd Place: A. Arnold (LAKS)

130 Pounds 1st Place: S. Ferguson (LAKS)

2nd Place: M. Potter (GFAL)

3rd Place: F. Morse (ESTL)

135 Pounds 1st Place: A. Rocha (LAKS)

2nd Place: V. Mora (EISN)

3rd Place: J. Munguia (GFAL)

145 Pounds 1st Place: S. Ramirez (LAKS)

2nd Place: J. Vi (KRID)

3rd Place: K. Smith (GFAL

155 Pounds 1st Place: K. Lopez (FDWY)

170 Pounds 1st Place: M. Gonzalez (FDWY)

190 Pounds 1st Place: L. Talaitupu (FDWY)

2nd Place: N. Rocha (FDWY)

3rd Place: M. Licea (EISN)

235 Pounds 1st Place: M. Stewart (FDWY)

2nd Place: M. Swearngin (EISN)

2016 Results


Issaquah (ISSA)

Oak Harbor (OAKH)

Eastlake (ELAK)

Mount Si (MtSI)

Nathan Hale (NTHL)

Interlake (INTL)

Mercer Island (MRCR)

Blanchet (BLCH)


  1. Beau Wiebe (INTL)
  2. Blake Servatius (OAKH)
  3. Jordan Tillinger (MRCR)


  1. William Tickman (ISSA)
  2. Zion Gomez (OAKH)
  3. Martin Chavez (NTHL)


  1. Zachariah Gomez (BLCH)
  2. Martin Miller (ELAK)
  3. Garrett Stahl (OAKH)

View Prior Tournament of Excellence Results

2016201320122011 20102009